EA has revealed some new content for Tiger Woods PGA Tour 13, check it out after the jump!

In addition to the already announced golfers and courses, Tiger Woods PGA Tour 13 will also include the following content:

Five new golfers, including:

  • Ben Crane: 2011 McGladrey Classic winner with 7 professional wins
  • Ross Fisher: 2010 Europe Ryder Cup member with 7 professional wins
  • Dustin Johnson: 2011 British Open runner-up, 2011 Barclays winner
  • Graeme McDowell: 2010 U.S. Open winner with 8 professional wins
  • Hunter Mahan: 2010 U.S. Ryder Cup member with 4 professional wins

In addition to the five new golfers, EA has also added these five new golf courses to play on.

  • The Ocean Course at Kiawah Island: Host of 2012 PGA Championship
  • Crooked Stick Golf Course: Host of 2012 BMW Championship
  • Valhalla: Hosted 2008 Ryder Cup
  • Royal County Down: Dating from 1889, is one of the oldest golf clubs in Ireland
  • Royal Birkdale: 9-time host of The Open Championship

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 13 will be released March 27th, 2012 on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.



Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!

Related Stories:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment